01225 465654


Our School Staff

Whole School Leadership Team

  • Head Teacher: Mr Kevin Purkiss
  • Deputy Head Teacher and Head of Key Stage 1: Mrs Claire Rigby
  • Head of Key Stage 2: Mr Duncan Jackson
  • SENDCO: Mrs Ally Elliott. For any SENCO queries, Mrs Elliott can be contacted via the School Office

Class Leadership Team

  • Reception: Miss Sarah Farrar and Ms Sarah Lozynskyj
  • Year 1: Miss Hannah Stanaway
  • Year 2: Mrs Emma Williams
  • Year 3: Mrs Ally Elliott and Mrs Emily Hoskin
  • Year 4: Mrs Ellie McHugh
  • Year 5: Mr Duncan Jackson
  • Year 6: Miss Vicky Bowman and Mrs Naomi Herron

Teaching Assistant Team and Lunchtime Support (SMSA)

  • Miss Nancy Adams
  • Mr Liam Alford
  • Ms Jayne Benton
  • Mrs Anne Clark
  • Mrs Sampada Falzoni
  • Ms Emily Fraser
  • Mrs Ally Messer
  • Mrs Stephanie Smith
  • Ms Paola Tyler
  • Miss Rachel Whittle

Library team

  • Librarian and Admissions Clerk: Mrs Clare Turner

Office Team

  • School Secretary: Mrs Lorraine Harper
  • Administrative Assistant: Mrs Clare Turner
  • Finance Officer: Ms Sheryl Self

Site Health & Safety Team

  • Site Manager: Mrs Debs Miner
  • Cleaner: Mr Guy Harper

Kitchen Team

  • Kitchen Manager: Mrs Kirstie Morgan
  • Kitchen Assistant: Ms Carla Phippen

Wraparound Care

  • Breakfast Club Leader: Mr Byron Culf
  • Breakfast Club Assistant: Ms Jayne Benton
  • After School Club Leader: Mr Liam Alford
  • After School Club Assistant: Ms Emily Fraser
  • After School Club Assistant: Mrs Kirstie Morgan
© Bathwick St Mary Church School (Primary) • Darlington Road, Bath, BA2 6NN • Tel: 01225 465654 • Email us • Fax: 01225 484289